Retailers

Retailers

Our products can be found in selected shops around the World, which share Shangri-La Heritage philosophy and values.

Austria

bob.ber - Hans-Fronius-Straße 15, 2380 Perchtoldsdorf - https://www.bobber-store.com/en/manufacturer/shangri-la-heritage

China

Demian LK - 1703, Building 4, Wanjing International, Jianghan District, Wuhan City, Hubei - https://world.taobao.com/dianpu/287539925.htm

Denmark

Jake’s Apparel - Kjeld Tolstrups Gade 104-106, Aarhus - https://jakesapparel.dk/

Estonia

Renard Speed Shop - Telliskivi 62, 10412 Tallin - http://www.renardspeedshop.com

Finland

Suutari J.Erving - Museokatu 9, 00100 Helsinki - http://www.suutarierving.fi

France

4:10 - 10 boulevard de la Bastille, 75012 Paris - http://www.4h10.com
Barnabé - 11-12 Rue de l'Argenterie, 34000 Montpellier - http://www.shopbarnabe.com
Boutique “La Place” - 17 Place Sainte-Croix, 49100 Angers - https://www.instagram.com/laplace_angers/
Calame - 15 Rue Claude Bernard, 75005 Paris - http://www.calame-paris.com
Indian Rocks - 11 rue Keller, 75011 Paris - https://www.instagram.com/indianrocksparis/
Klana - 1 Av. de Verdun, 64200 Biarritz - http://www.klana-biarritz.fr
L’Atelier 1937 - 1 rue Casimir Périer, 38000 Grenoble - http://www.latelier-1937.com
La Station - 21 Rue Crébillon, 44000 Nantes - http://www.lastation-nantes.com
Maroquinerie Galuchat - 8 Rue des Déportés, 37000 Tours - https://www.instagram.com/galuchat.tours.blois/
miki - 5 Pl. de la Poissonnerie, 35400 Saint-Malo - https://www.instagram.com/miki_saint_malo/
Oscar - 11 Av. Marie Louise, 44500 La Baule-Escoublac - http://www.oscarlabaule.com
Roch & Gaston - 6 Rue de la Clarté, 24000 Périgueux - http://www.roch-et-gaston.fr
The Coolest Man You Know - 115 rue d’Aboukir, 75002 Paris - https://www.instagram.com/thecoolestmanyouknow/
The Royal Racer - 48 Rue Mercière, 69002 Lyon - https://www.theroyalracer.com/

Germany

Bad & Bold - Unterrain 2, 83104 Tuntenhausen - http://www.badandbold.com
bubeundkönig - Obstmarkt 22, 90403 Nürnberg - http://www.bubeundkoenig.com
Ciao Ragazzi - Rotebühlstraße 59A, 70178 Stuttgart - http://www.ciaoragazzistore.com
Cultizm - Hafenweg 15, Münster Münster - http://www.cultizm.com
Herrenzimmer - Schuhstraße 26, 29221 Celle - http://www.herrenzimmer-celle.de
Innkaufhaus - Ledererzeile 1-5, 83512 Wasserburg am Inn - http://www.innkaufhaus.eu
La Barbieria Berlin - Knaackstraße 33, 10405 Berlin - http://www.la-barbieria-berlin.de
Ralf’s Fine Garments - Fraunhoferstraße 29, 80469 München - https://ralfsfinegarments.com/
Schuh-Hand-Werk Karl & Oliver Brosi - Am Brückenfuß 5, 93059 Regensburg - http://www.schuh-hand-werk.de
Stammhalter Lörrach - Baslerstraße 158, 79539 Lörrach - http://www.stammhalter-loe.de

Hong Kong

Pereffs - 10E 63 Ta Chuen Ping St, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong - http://www.pereffs.com

Italy

Eleganza - Viale Guglielmo Marconi 1, 17021 Alassio - https://www.eleganzalassio.it
Gaffi Store 1982 - Via Padova 68/72, 00161 Rome - https://www.gaffiandco.com/
South Garage - via Eugenio Brizi 4, 20139 Milan - http://www.southgarage.com
The Revive Club - Via Ca Tron 112b, 30020 Meolo - http://www.thereviveclub.com

Japan

Workpeoples Inn - 10-18 Kamiyamachi, 812-0022 Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka - http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/mavazi/

Netherlands

Black and Blue - Lange Hezelstraat 92, 6511 CM Nijmegen - http://www.black-and-blue.shop
Neighbourhood - Rijnstraat 14B, Arnhem - http://www.nbharnhem.com
White - Denneweg 116, 2514 CK Den Haag - https://www.whiteonline.nl/

South Korea

In the Booth 15 - 1st Fl, Leesan Building, 27, Seocho-daero 51-gil, Seocho-gu, 06605 Seoul - https://www.instagram.com/in_the_booth15/
Moteros - 12 Seongam-ro 1-gil, Seongsan 2(i)-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul - http://www.moteros.kr

Spain

Angry Souls - Calle del Divino Pastor 3, 28004 Madrid - https://www.instagram.com/angrysouls/
For Pilots Madrid - Calle Francisco de Rojas, 5, 28010 Madrid - http://www.forpilotsmadrid.es
Redcast Heritage Co. - Calle de Quiñones 13, 28015 Madrid - http://www.redcastheritage.com

Switzerland

British Parts - Sonnmatthof 2, 6023 Rothenburg - http://www.britishparts.ch
Hudson Surplus - Josefstrasse 73, 8005 Zürich - https://www.hudson-surplus.ch/
JL Clothing Co. - Holderplatz 1, 8400 Winterthur - http://www.jeanslife.ch
RAW Station - Bankstrasse 8, 7000 Chur - https://rawstation.ch/
Säntis Fashion - Hauptgasse 27, 9050 Appenzell - http://www.saentis-fashion.ch
Super Officine - Viale Stefano Franscini 1, 6900 Lugano - http://www.superofficine.com
The Royal Racer - Rue Mercerie 9, 1003 Lausanne - http://www.royal-lausanne.com

Taiwan

Blue Beach Denim - 241, Taiwan, New Taipei City, Sanchong District, Lane 218, Section 4, Sanhe Road, 5號1樓, New Taipei City - http://www.bluebeachdenim.com

Ukraine

Ostriv store - Entuziastiv St, 5, 02154 Kyiv - http://www.ostriv.ua

United Kingdom

Bombinate - 34 Hanbury St, E1 6QR London - http://www.bombinate.com
Working Title - 6 Bridewell Alley, NR2 1AQ Norwich - http://www.workingtitleclothing.com

United States

Brogue - 638 El Camino Real, 94070 San Carlos - http://www.brogueshop.com
James Dant - 5624 E Washington St,, 46219 Indianapolis - http://www.jamesdant.com
Wolfsmiths Heights - 636 W 26th St, 77008 Houston - http://www.wolfsmithsheights.com